Mortgage Specialists

Finding a Mortgage Specialist who you feel confident in is so important in buying a home.  Here are some of the local people who will aid you in your purchase. 

The following are in no particular order

 

       
 Ian Hunter  519.351.5303 
ian@baxmortgagegroup.com
Brad
Gordon  
519.437.1027
brad.gordon@rbc.com
 
Brynne Burgess 

 

519-562-7695

brynne.burgess@scotiabank.com

 

 

Colleen

Grison

 226-229-9784

colleen.grison@td.com

 

 

Laurie
Foster

 

519-627-1681 Ext. 231

laurie.foster@td.com

Cheryl Boswell

519-354-7577

Cheryl.Boswell@bmo.com

 

Tracey

Rieger

519-627-1699

tracey.rieger@bmo.com

Jenna Taylor

jenna.taylor@cibc.com 

519.627.0741 ext: 400

Ashley

Ewald

1-877-731-5630

ashley.ewald@cibc.com

Shannon

Fletcher

519.627.6744 

shafletcher@southwestcu.com

 

https://libronet.libro.ca/images/default-source/email-signatures/lculogo.png?sfvrsn=2  Kim Dagenais 519.676.7917 ext. 6606 
kim.dagenais@libro.ca