Mortgage Specialists

Finding a Mortgage Specialist who you feel confident in is so important in buying a home.  Here are some of the local people who will aid you in your purchase. 

The following are in no particular order

 

Brad
Gordon     
519.437.1027
brad.gordon@rbc.com
Mark Winter 519.627.6744 mwinter@southwestcu.com
Shanna Couper 519.627.0741 ext: 225
shanna.couper@cibc.com
Judy Pierce 519.627.2239 x 4203
Jenna Taylor 519.627.0741 ext: 400 jenna.taylor@cibc.com
 Ian Hunter  519.351.5303
ian@baxmortgagegroup.com
https://libronet.libro.ca/images/default-source/email-signatures/lculogo.png?sfvrsn=2  Kim Dagenais  519.676.7917 ext. 6606 
kim.dagenais@libro.ca
Sean 
Henderson

 226-229-9784

sean.henderson@td.com

Karen Cummings karen.cummings@bmo.com
 Zoli Horvath 226.627.1456    
Zoli.Horvath@cibc.com