Financial Advisors

Finding a Mortgage Specialist who you feel confident in is so important in buying a home.  Here are some of the local people who will aid you in your purchase. 

The following are in no particular order

 

       
 Ian Hunter  519.351.5303 
ian@baxmortgagegroup.com
Brad
Gordon  
519.437.1027
brad.gordon@rbc.com
 

Erin

Gilhuly 

 

 519.627.2239

EXT 4206 

erine.gilhuly@scotiabank.com

 

 

 

Kerin 

Rivest

 

519-627-1681

Ext. 239

kerin.rivest@td.com

Jenna Taylor

jenna.taylor@cibc.com 

519.627.0741 ext: 400

Ashley

Ewald

1-877-731-5630

ashley.ewald@cibc.com

Shannon

Fletcher

519.627.6744 

shafletcher@southwestcu.com

 

https://libronet.libro.ca/images/default-source/email-signatures/lculogo.png?sfvrsn=2  Kim Dagenais 519.676.7917 ext. 6606 
kim.dagenais@libro.ca

Lori

Bishop

519-677-5652

lbishop@mainstreetcu.ca